Better to relax than think unimportant, I @rizimulia.

in #introductionyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am also one of the lovers of this steemit program, I am also happy to meet all my friends in the steemit program, my name is @Rizimulia, my nickname @Mulia, I live in North Aceh Lhoksukon city, was born on 28 November1987, a self-employed job, my hobby is sporting a big ball. I now have my own account name @rizimulia, many say that we do something must be in a state of patience, whatever our job we have to face with cold head and with the patient,


image


hello steemit lovers friends all if you see my post do not forget to vote or in-like on behalf of @rizimulia, I say love tha before.
Sort:  

Hi @rizimulia. Do you like sports?

Congratulations @rizimulia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73