Welcome To My Introduction

in #introductionyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian and witness, welcome to my introduction.

This is my introduction, I am Simulcera, my account name is @simulcera. My sex is male and i'm Indonesian. I live in South Sumatera, Indonesia.

I love watching, reading, traveling, and i love food too. I feel more happy when i meet with new people, new friends and new culture. Cross Culture understanding For every ethics interested me to learn those closer around me.

I am feel glad to be a part of this great community. I hope i get more support from senior participants and witness of this community. It's will be my first post. Please follow, upvote and resteem this my introduction as my first post.

Sort:  

@simulcera, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Done ! Thanks

Welcome to steemit @simulcera, it great platform. You share everything you want

Welcome to steemit but I don't think steemstem is in anyway related to your post so refrain from using it except your post is centered on Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Anyway, we are a community and you can freely join us here to know more about us, what we want to see in our tags, how we want to see them, and most importantly, be a member of the community.

Okay, so let me join in celebrating your presence on the platform with an upvote.

steemSTEM Mentor.png

Thanks for telling me. Don't know much yet all about the rules on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63