Introductory post

in #introductory6 years ago

Hi; I'm Queen Esther- an ardent business woman, a networker, a cryptoneur and a wife.

Oh less I forget, I got married to my handsome husband who introduced Steemit to me few months ago..(April)
.......here comes some of our wedding pics
IMG-20180407-WA0019.jpgIMG-20180407-WA0026.jpgIMG-20180407-WA0027.jpg
Hmmmmmmm being wonderful experience..smiles

I had no clue about what Steemit is all about when I first started, though my husband explained to the best of his capacity both I didn't grap until I applied my principle that says "when you read and comments on other people's posts, you are not only learning but growing in the process too which is really helping me.
But I can't say I've arrived yet but still in the process of learning and even opened to learn from my senior STEEMIANS.

I watch some newbies immediately they join, they want to start making money or let me say they came making money their priority without having in-depth knowledge abt how Steemit works.........

As a result of this, I held back a little before I put up my writing gadgets before I write my introductory post because as a good observant, I observed that to make it here on Steemit, there is a twelve letter words you have to build first before one can make it and which is "RELATIONSHIP" relationship building here on Steemit is a driven tool/force that one must possess in other to earn big. You can start by building relationship by not only sharing valuable content but also by engaging with the community either by liking, commenting or by upcoming like I said earlier, and I would like to write more on Relationship in one of my write ups.....

What I've got to contribute to the community, I believe no knowledge is a waste, I hope to contribute my own quota in my own little way..

Lastly, I have a big heart to learn and relearn from anyone that would be of help to me on this platform ......thanks for reading!!!

....Esther, all the way from Republic of Nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations @esthery2018! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @esthery2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66