AN INTRODUCTORY NOTE

in #introductory6 years ago

Hello steamers, steemers am blissful to be here.. Am Joachim Francis Abara, known more well by my pals as joastino, many find it difficult to pronounce Joachim so thats why many refer to me as kingsley, Kingsley is my native name... But Joachim isnt a hard name though, u can just give it a try by trying to pronounce it now, yeah i love that name Joachim and it gives me joy when people call me that... Yes one will ask what is the meaning of this joachim that seems to be making you happy.. I will always tell them its a biblical and a saints name. Joachim was the father of mary, though many dont knpow that, bt that doesnt give my name a meaning, does it? It doesnt.. Joachim means raised by the almighty God.. Yeah that should be ok for my name.
Am new here in steem and am gonna try all my best to steam people here, (lol) once again its lovely to be here,
Am a born christian and a Roman catholic to be precise and i would love to get to know more of my people here on steam..
When we talk about what i love, God comes first before music and then everyone, i love all, though am not that perfect with music but i do try my best, and thats why i really felt bad when i heard that my choirmaster had died, it was just some days after he gave me his number so as to enlighten me more music, he was a msic star and i miss him so much, more to that i love food, i dont joke with food, also a church lover, hei would have forgotten something ... I dont joke with my mum, she is the best thing i have ever had.. Though she is kinda strict but thats just to make me perfect creature which i am trying to be... Yes i believe you will get to knowabout me with time...
Nice being in steem.. GREAT STEEMERS! ... GREAT
once again its great to be here.......
Here now on steem, am new though but will try all my best to steam well,
Love you all and remember to be yourself...
....Never judge others and be holy...
Thats not too much.
Will have to go now... Love you all
Here is Joachim AbaraIMG_20171217_154249.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62