Hello steemians, am back again and this is my introductory post!

Who am I?
IMG-20180429-WA0020.jpg
My name is amarachi Jerome , studying fisheries and aquaculture in the federal university of agriculture Benue state.

Though am not a new steemian, many of you know me before now, I had a steemit account before my accident. My username was @amarachijerome but due to my accident , I lost my phone on the spot and also lost my steemit password and account.
IMG-20180429-WA0021.jpg
I had a terrible accident on my way to school on the 20th of April shortly after my birthday, it was a terrible one I had deep cuts all over my body, but I thank God I was alive
received_425999727827873.jpeg
I couldn't walk with my two legs, though now am better but not yet strong,

I want to use this opportunity to thank the steemit community for their love and support towards me, genesisproject , my lovely sisters who stood by me @evelyniroh @adabless .
I no you all has contributed so greatly, even if I don't mention your name, but I deeply appreciate each one of you for your love and support.

This is my new account now, @graceamie I have missed this great community sooo much, I can't forget my dear friend @camzy though he refused calling me, I want to thank @ehiboss for his great support during my illness, I appreciate you all!
DQmR54ZpWHtWfyuBMFUsy4b12KMSrhb3dw2vt44ujPUTFpz.jpg

I love you all and am glad you all have my interest at heart.

Sort:  

Welcome back.
Be strong and get well soon.
I love your persistent spirit.

Tanks dearie

@graceamie, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

U are now my new love,dont listen to @adabless.....

Love gini....? 🙄😏

Is not possible

Hehehe
welcome back
Ave missed you
I called you out but the line wasn't going through ask @adabless na

Ask me wat..dont call my name o

😭😭😭😭
Stop na

It's a lie, am still angry with u

Hehe..😥
Abeg na
I called and the line was switched off o

Add me back to the group with Dis number 09065080469

You that was unable to call her, now saying u missed her. Hmmmmm

get lost🙄

Don't mind him

You are welcome back dear @graceamie.

Welcome back dear

Is good to have u back my dear sis .

Tanks sis, I hrt u

You're welcome back. Keep steeming.
Wish you quick and better recovery.

Congratulations nice seeing you back to ur feet

Welcome back love

Awwww. Tank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50