Introductory Blog : From the fourth member of the family who join steemit.

in #introductorypost6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTORY BLOG

Good day! Hello Steemians!


Good day Steemians! A newbie here Finally I got the chance to write my introductory post. I’m glad that I’ve been approved by the Steemit Community in just about an hour from signing up compared to others; like my older sister @honeybngd
who waited at least 2 weeks after she’s been approved. I’m also thankful that my dad @long888 and younger sister @ninski
encouraged me to join here since through exploring the site lately I’ve really seen the potential of this site. From reading blogs of users like @surpassingoogle inspired me more to make the most of my time in the internet writing blogs and earning from it rather than just scrolling and scrolling on facebook in my spare time.

But before anything else let us go back to Introducing Myself

My name is Justice Donn S. Bangod but my friends call me “Jed” but some of my friends call me by my first name or last name. I am 19 years old and turning 20 this coming November. A Student at Capitol University taking “Bachelor Science in Information Technology” but this is my second course. I was in Maritime Department “Enhance Support Level Program for Marine Deck” (a two year course) before getting “Bachelor Science in Information Technology.


My dream was to become a seaman someday and to travel the world but, I stopped after 1 school year and when I came back after 1 year being out of school youth, I was badly disappointed on our university since they deleted or phased out my previous course “Enhance Support Level Program for Marine Deck” after that I prefer to shift to other course because it’s better to shift to another course than to transfer to another school/university, you’ll need to adapt again a new environment for you. One reason also is I already have a lot of friends in our University. That’s why I shifted to the course of “Bachelor Science in Information Technology” and thank God I like it and I’m not planning to shift to other courses this time.

My Maritime batchmates Charlie-1


HOBBIES!



One of my hobbies is singing even though I’m not that good, I’m still enjoying it singing a song can empty your mind and relax, every time I sing a song my friends keep on laughing but I don’t mind them especially when I really want to sing. Singing is a talent but I think singing for me Is just joy. Singing makes me happy and comfortable especially when I have the confidence to sing the song. “ I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I’m singing ”

And also I love playing dota2, by the way dota2 is played in matches between two teams of five players, with each team occupying and defending their own separate base on the map. Each of the ten players independently controls a powerful character, known as a "hero", who all have unique abilities and different styles of play. During a match, players collect experience points and items for their heroes to successfully battle the opposing team's heroes, who attempt to do the same to them. A team wins by being the first to destroy a large structure located in the opposing team's base, called the "Ancient". Out of all pc games, I am stock in this game. “Gamers don’t die we Respawn”

Some photos with my family

So that’s all for now I will be sharing more of me in my next posts.

And before I end up this very first blog of mine, let me thank the person whom my dad used to mention every time he finished one blog and in a few minutes discover that he was up-voted by him so he has to create another blog again.
This made me not able to use my PC at home because he keeps on sitting in front of the computer waiting for @surpassinggoogle to vote him, LOL.
And there you go I just mentioned his name, thank you so much for being an inspiration to my dad @long888, my two sisters @ninski and @honeybngd and I know a lot of steemians out there. God bless you and more power!

Thank you all for reading! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome kuya, im grateful that finally you join us here in this amazing platform, keep on posting, i love you.

Thank you dyy 💕

Great post! Ill be sure to follow you. A follow back would be massively appreciated

Thank you 😁

Welcome to Steemit! Keep steeming.

thank you 😁💕

Welcome! what a good news having you children of one of my mentor Sir @long888

thanks for the warm welcome 😁💕

welcome to steemit! Sir @long888 your dad has been great to us, lead us around steemit. A great father.

thank you 😁💕

Looks like whole family here in steemit :) Great job.

Welcome to this great platform.

thank you 😁💕

Welcome! Ahhw as talented as his father! @long888 congrats friend your family is here.

O wow! This was first a very beautiful read. And hey, i found your dad @long888 just very recently and loved his recent post. So reading now that he is your dad was really lovely! Welcome to steemit! You already seem to be enjoying it here and you have a good suppprt system! So Go All The Way UP! Have a lovely experience. Cheers.

Congratulations @jeeedyong, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73