My First post on steemit ---MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Was back from work few days ago and i over heard @jeeandmee together with @joshua125 and my kid sister @sessiejessie discussing about "Steemit" :( Heard them speak of about bitcoin too. It was that which actually got me close to know more of what they were talking about. It was until then i discovered this great and noble community.
She( @jeeandmee) asked me to sign up and wait for some day for my account to be confirmed.👲And It is now activie. #She has showed me some good people here and some contest i can participate also.

  • Something to say about @johnbuckle:
    My name actually is John Buckle Quarcoo a senior brother of @jeeandmee.Currently a nurse, hoping to further to become a Physician Assistant. A Ghanaian by birth. Popularly called JONNIE WALKER .... Lol

[Heard of many Doctors and health workers here]. The first time she told me of that, i told here it was a lie. Because i was wondering how they would find time here and blog. But she proved me wrong when just yesterday she showed me their chat on the discord app one I saw and remember as #air-clinic and they discussed something about Motivation for physical exercise

  • I love to #Swim, so my friends and I move to the pool side on occassions because that is when they will be available.I feel refreshed after returning from the water 💪. Like to move out with friends and have a good time together.

IMG-20171230-WA0018.jpg

Was on my way to swim

IMG-20171230-WA0017.jpg

Again I enjoy and have my best moments with my #Family.As a saying goes, "BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER".They are my bloods.I feel welcomed and loved whenever I'm around they. They make me smile, teach me lessons and make me feel good to be here on earth.

Screenshot_2018-01-03-06-05-09.png
From left [ @jeeandmee ,Mawuli @johnbuckle]

Screenshot_2018-01-03-06-05-43.png

Screenshot_2018-01-03-06-04-57.png

It seems almost all the members of my family are joining this community.We actually didn't believe my sister (@jeeandmee) until she withdrew some money for us . I mean who doesn't get happy with what this community gives.? Assuming i find my way out here and learn more here as my collegue health workers are around at least I would say Wouldnt it be like a second work? Would have a second job here...I know just with the feeling I was having when writing this post that , I will be welcomed and feel at home here.

      Though I have been told that I have to build relations,   
        comment,upvote(like) and do my beat here.

Its @johnbuckle from STEEMITGHANA

images (5).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks and i appreciate you visiting here

Congratulations @johnbuckle, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to this wonderful community

You are welcome boss

Thanks man hope i enjoy myself here

Welcome on board bro.... Hope i treat u same here because this place is a no mans land ...lol $STEEMITFAM$ together we will do this ..
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @johnbuckle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks sis....hope it goes on well here lol

And its a #steemfam project...you guys are amazing..hope to see you do likewise,share with the world the joy you would find here....l know you would...help make the world jealous @johnbuckle

Hahaha i will make them jealous bro...

Hhhheeerrrr this is amazing..... @jeenandme did what has taken me months to do...

I've been trying to get my sisters on board, probably because we are in different locations. The furthers was to get one to sign up but never got verified....

#steemfam..... I love that.

Welcom johnbuckle

We are glad to have u with us #steemitghana

Haha @anaman, heard of you serious oo..lol...thanks for the welcome message ...

Congratulations @johnbuckle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @johnbuckle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21