Introductory post

in #introductorypost6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi everyone🤗
I'm a young black girl trying to figure out life🤔so don't touch my hair, face or phone lol
I'm the type of person that bursts out laughing in dead silence over something that happened yesterday 😂
I find my jokes funny and that's all that matters👌🏽
I was sent here by I AM
Trust me.... I'm the peanut butter you've been craving for 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @thatblackgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit black girl 🌚 looking forward to seeing your posts

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

welcome girl! Look forward to knowing u more!

nice picture

Thanks. Upvote pls

Waaawu.....This is cheating, such gorgeous picture. Welcome to the jungle tho

What is cheating bayii?

Lol thanks. Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59