MY NAME IS SEAN WONG.

HI EVERYONE!

If you're reading this that mean's I'm already dea...wait, Hold up, wrong platform.

Clears throat.

If you're reading this, then prepare to be introduced to one of the greatest minds the cosmos ever randomly materialized! Maybe...OK, my ego isn't that big.

Here's a fact, my middle name is Walter, and here are some other facts about SEAN WALTER WONG:
IMG_20150223_173945.jpg

I was born in the Caribbean Island of Trinidad and Tobago. Most economic analyst would say the country is a sinking ship on it's way to hyper inflation. Some anthropologist would say it has all the historical marking of colonialism; from the Spanish, a speck of Dutch and British most of all. The nation is so cosmopolitan that cultures from India, the Middle East, China and Europe still clash. Anyway...whatever, I was born here. It's climate is tropical and it's a natural paradise...slowly being over taken by industrialization and residential infrastructure, but still, the glory can be found. Y'all should come for Carnival, if you don't already know of it, check it out. Even if it isn't your cup of tea, I'm confident that the experience may still blow your mind.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trinidad_and_Tobago_Carnival

I'm left handed. One day a woman of a deliberately unnamed faith told me that i was very close to Satan because I was a lefty. I felt honoured! But in reality I'm the type of guy that does not believe in Satan. He's probaly a force, but not with all that specific swag. I think he's more like a brand. These's probably a corporate enterprise in hell managing SATAN (TM) INC.

Another fact, I'm only funny when I'm nervous. As you can see when I was typing this I wascompletely calm and confident. Also, I'm sarcastic when I know I'm right. Makes me sound less like a know-it-all and more like a...hmm, sometimes something worse.

I worked a bunch of jobs in my life. I'd say about 15+, from bar-tending to sales analyst, assistant account, auto-electrician. I just couldn't find my niche. Actually I still haven't settled. As for now I'm just home a lot. I quit my job as an accounting assistant in May of 2017. Mid life crisis, possibly. Everyone's minds and experiences are so different that you never actually get a road map for a mid life crisis. SO! I am currently attempting to propagate agricultural crop on a 2 acre piece of land, that just also happens to be my back yard. Physically its my backyard, but the space belongs to my extended family. Since I am broke and unemployed (in modern societal terms), they gave me the green light for monetization (informal).

Here are some things I like (and possibly love):

My cats. Ypahn (ee-pan) is my ride or die. (If you want to see her I'm gonna have to consult with her first.)

I love music. Played in local rock music bands since I was 15. I recently reunited with one of my earliest gangs and joined their punk-rock shindig. Very politically charged. Here's original material from the self-published movement.

All rights reserved to Anti-everything and Boatshrimp Records.

I want to become a writer. Yeah, I dabbled in the faculty of Natural Science at a Secondary Academic level (Americans would call that High School), I studied Economics at university level, but none of that makes me feel as good as writing and telling stories. SO! That's my plan. Plant food crops and try to keep my stomach above the financial breadline while i try to write something to make me a millionaire! Something like that sounds nice right? Maybe when my teen rated fantasy adventure novel is published that would happen...hmmm.

I like clean natural food. I often shop in the market and cook for myself. No canned food or nitrites in my diet. When I'm not with my amazing girlfriend or my diverse and radical group of friends (including my brother), I'm home with Ypahn, and boy we cook.

I'm happy that such a platform exists, we're like a geographically ambiguous country or something! Never thought it would exist, I mean I go back to when the first Nintendo was the most powerful console. I hope to learn a lot. I hope to find information and enlightenment even. In here you swim among so many different...flavours...I'm sure I will find many to appreciate and that someone may appreciate mine. (In other words, kindly read my poetry. Hehe) Note that English has been through heavy colloquialism in my country and I use UK spelling.

Well, that's good old Sean.

P.s: Wow my name is so bland.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Wongy!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Wongytron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64