my introductory

in #introductry6 years ago (edited)

26230890_519137248471592_3037102955604836966_n.jpgHi steemit community, my name is @Raphaelwodah. 19years of age. I was born and nurtured in rivers state of Nigeria. I got to know steemit through @adahmiracle who is a very good friend of mine. I am currently a post graduate . I love and enjoy sports; tennis, football in particular, also I love to explore, I love real men who are determined, I hope to meet new people who i can call my friends and people who are determined in what ever they do who have come to realize that time is money knowing that even the medical doctors that tells you to rest don't even rest, also hope to be successful through steemit and thereby making my blogging a cool one. At first when I heard about the project, I was very happy and thank to @adahmiracle because he knows how bookies want to wretch and how much I have loss to that,obviously i was tired of betting and I was introduced at the right time i needed something to make money . I am an extrovert, i can be hilarious at times , very jovial and serious minded when it comes to things like this.. I hope to achieve all that i have loss for years through the system and make new friends who are determined.My boss @adahmiracle has told me about some friends he has made in this platform and I'm happy to have you guys also as brother. He told me of some friends who can be so cool like @blessing , @plojslydia , @buterdaniel etc . He said wonderful things about you guys and I pray we all achieve our goals here. I hope discover new things here thereby bringing change to my environment.. Long live steemit, I love steemit Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

Welcome to Steem Community @raphaelwodah ! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73