Sort:  

Same here , I also like forests and adventure,

@sundaracharya One thing now I know about you; Authentic and probably very inspired man, because your history inspire me a lot and remember me my family root.
For now I have other projects in front, but maybe later, is something I enjoy to do. Thanks you again and feel free to contact me for any help about steemit, always if I can.

@facttechz Nice to meet you, Happy to have your opinion. I hope to read your posts and story in steemit, I do not yet.
I dream every time I remember some places, and its people.

Your taste is little similar with me , hehe.

@idestroy

You should check my last one where I described a beautiful forest.

@facttechz Yes, I did it. It is true that you enjoy nature. I 'll read your post again. I enjoy Bitcoin, but I love the tech and science.

Thank you 😍
And hope we'll travel together soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97