Hi everyone, here a new guy on Steemit! 👋

Hi Steemians, I've joined Steemit for 1 month and now it a good time to introduce myself to the community. My name is Tuấn, I turned 30 by this April. I am Vietnamese, I like delicious food, driking beer and traveling around.

A photo of me! Look good?
Actually this is real me!

You can notice that i have a beard, it make me look old and funny but it helped me found my true love <3. Cuz she fall in love with it, ha ha!


I love traveling, especially trekking with my budy ;)


There were great experience after each trip and i love them so much.

My favorited quote:

Life is a long journey, with problems to slove, lessons to learn, but most off all, experiences to enjoy.

Currently i'm running my own bussiness, I'm making custom t-shirt like this. I want to make people have fun and happy.

Thank you so much for reading my post, hope you have some fun with it! 😎


ps:// Buy me a beer if you like this post! 😉😉😉😉

Sort:  

Á ly beer khổng lồ. Bác sĩ dặn một ngày chỉ uống giới hạn 1 ly beer cho mỗi bữa ăn phải hông?

Vậy 3 bữa là 3 ly to vậy cơ á @@ ohhh

Yea, nếu còn thèm thì hãy tăng thêm các bữa ăn như ăn xế chiều, ăn lót dạ trước khi đi ngũ. Haha

Mà nhìn cái ly trung bình bên phải kìa so với cái ly ăn gian mà tác giả của tác phẩm đang đề cập đến sử dụng hahaha @lenancie

Chắc là @carlpei không sợ bụng bia đó @lenancie :D

Mình còn hẹn chầu bia Cao nhớ không? Chổ này còn ly size lớn hơn nữa đó, mỗi người 1 ly xong là về ;)
Cái này là làm theo lời vợ dặn, anh đi nhậu chỉ được uống 1 ly thôi :))

Haha, nhớ mà, mà giờ mình thay đổi nội dung hẹn lại nghe cho nó bớt bợm lại chút, nghe cho nó có nội dung truyền cảm hơn, để dễ bề xin phép .

Cao với Tuấn có hẹn gặp nhau uống mỗi người 1 ly nước giải khát có gas năm độ cồn, uống xong là sẽ về ngay :D

Yes chỉ uống 1 ly nước trái cây 5 độ cồn xong là về 👌
Nói vậy nghe nó nguồn gốc tự nhiên thân thiện môi trường, tốt cho sức khoẻ 😁

hahahaha. good!

Hey @nauthnael, I am @adam.tran ! Welcome to Steemit! Looking for more such posts about travel and photo! Happy Steeming!

Nice to meet you @adam.tran ;) I love your posts about blockchain too.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Trời ơi. Hahaha. Bài intro dễ thương quá. Nhất là đoạn true love :)) happy steeming nhé!

Cám ơn bạn/chị Ngọc :D

Congratulations @nauthnael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73