You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hopeful Rissa- Introduce Myself

in #introdueme5 years ago

Yay Riss you are here!!!!! What a great intro--quite a few things in there I didn't know about you.

I love how you love so much and that you're sharing it publicly here on Steem. It's going to be a fun journey here together. I'm glad you've joined me and @quinneaker,@gardenofeden @saramiller, @truelovelives (on a rare occasion), @qiqi-power, @noki-power, @qinoku-power, @truthproductions, @snake73, @dakotadickson....Apollo was on too, just haven't seen him in awhile. You are in good company and I'm excited to see what joy and perspective you bring to this platform.

Lots of love to you. Oh, and excited to see some amazing pics from your new camera!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, this means so much to me . I have much to say so why not start a blog, you know?
The camera that we have brings out a unique perspective to the human eye. It amazes me how much every eye truly has their own perspective!! This will be quite an adventure for everyone, I look forward to the open mike, art collaborations and what ever else goes on here. Many blessing to you Shellie, lots of love to you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30