My Short Introduction.

in #introduemyself6 years ago (edited)

I am starting my short introduction.
In the Name of Allah,
The Most Gracious,
The Most Merciful

Hy friends i am a new steemian here.My name is Muhammad Nabeel Sardar .
I am pakistani.and i live in abbottabad.
I read in class 7th in G.H.S NO# 3 Abbottabad.
My father name is Sarwar sultan.He is teacher.My height is between the 4.8 feet to 5.0 feet.
Ok guys i give you my full introduction tomorrow.

Sort:  

This post has nothing to do with steemstem. Please refrain from using #steemstem unless you intend to follow the guidelines and write STEM related content. Thank you can cheers!
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/being-a-member-of-the-steemstem-community

thanks for helping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78