Self definition??!!steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20171222_004527_847.jpg
I am Abdullah Mohammed
Muslim, the Egyptian nationality religion Studied in the media of respect for all religions and all faiths. We live in one world, not the differences. I am a journalist. I have a passion for media. I love the field. I love people. I help people and convey news. I am a follower of them. In several areas of history and information that are close to people and write in the Western things lover of adventure, I love photography, I love the news to see all the things to keep myself up to tell the news followers of my goals.
My goal is to correct the mistakes of everyone to eliminate ignorance and erase the illiteracy of all around the world
I entered the platform of Steemit for the sake of writing, where it is the area that I love and know what is hidden and help everyone to present the content that suits them so as to be the highest degree of general culture
Greetings to all
IMG_20180125_003510_630.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81