Introduce myself A little bit about me

in #introdueyourself6 years ago (edited)

The reason I’m here- my mum @Michelle.Gent told me all about Steemit over a year ago so I joined but until now I’ve not done anything with it.

So me, I’m a crafter.
image
This is the tiny Christmas stocking I made for my niece.
I’m hoping to use my steemit account to share some of my crafts.

I recently married just over a year ago and gained 2 wonderful step children.
image

We also have a new dog of 6 months.
image
This is my mum, my niece and me with Spook our Huskita and my parents dogs.

I’m still learning about steemit but I think I’ll get the hang of it soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome aboard, and congrats on the marriage. It's still just getting started as a site, so you were really early to join and still early to start taking advantage of having this great platform :).

Thank you I will be putting a post about our marriage soon it was fun

I surely agree you'll get the hang of it =)
Welcome once again to steemit and congratulation for the gift of family.

Thank you for the welcome

Those wee stockings are so awesome!

Welcome to Steemit, wonderful wife!

Thank you darling husband

Welcome to Steemit, @danielles! So glad to see you here, and looking forward to seeing your crafts - that tiny stocking is adorable! (I absolutely love your mum, and hope to meet her in person some day!) :) xox

Thank you I will post more crafts as soon as I finish one

Welcome home @danielles. Keep learning and somehow, if you are patient enough and long, you will begin to reap the benefits. Cheers!

Thank you, I know all too well about the benefits of Steemit thanks to @michelle.gent. I

Hi, welcome to steemit, please follow me as iv followed you and help each other gain more followers :)

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Site. Cheers.

Thank you very much.

It's about time too!

Welcome to Steemit.com

You already know how much I love this platform :)

Thank you mum xx

Welcome to the future, it takes time to get into it, but boy is it worth it, we ll see you soon. 😎

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86