IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introdunction6 years ago (edited)

Hello to every Steemian !

It has been quite a while that I have been a part of this community.The journey till now has been great and I have been enjoying each & every moment of it.
Along the way of this days I have met few people who are really working hard for this community and some have also helped me in many ways for which I am very much glad to them !THANKS A LOT.!IMG_20170808_180614.jpg
I am Muhammed Habeeb but my friends do call me Lordlift a kind of pet name. This has been the username that I have been using in Steemit. I am a Nigerian and I reside in Kwara state, Nigeria. I studied Marketing in University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Kwara state where I acquired my first degree, B.Sc Marketing. I was introduced to steemit by a friend @Olamax and also met a friend @ewuoso who helped in putting me through. I love doing the following; reading, travelling, listen to music, meeting new people.
Steemit has become part and parcel of me that a day can’t pass without me looking up to check steemit community.images.png
What have I got from Steemit ?
To be precise, I got so many things as stated below;
 Firstly, the platform opens an opportunity of meeting different kinds of people with great ideas and visions as well as proferring solutions to several cases.
 Secondly, steemit has helped in promoting Crypto currency and also gives me more ideas and knowlege about Crypto currency.
 Thirdly, being on steemit has been a privilege and also a thing of joy to explore myself and know various things happening around me. I have been able to meet different people through the post they uploaded, making room for me to comment and upvote

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Welcome brotherly

You're welcome to steemit through @olamax ..you have a good follow @olamax is good person ..great for your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68