Introduce Myself

in #intromyself7 years ago

Hello... Everyone!!!

Let me introduce myself here as a new member in this steemit. My name is Helmy. I was born in Aceh Indonesia, April 23, 1990. My hobby is writing and reading. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to join with your in this steemit.

image

Furthermore, I have a mission to make myself to be more known and have a lot achievement through my writing hobby. If there is a competition, I will try to take a part as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my goal of becoming a famous writer.

image

The reason why I want to go to this steemit because of what I see here, there are quite a few people who are rich in genius ideas. So I think maybe I can while studying here too. Hopefully I can follow them too.

image

Yep, that’s all that I can tell you a little about myself.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You made the right choice of joining this site. Have fun steeming @helmy.

Welcome, nice pictures!

Thank you

Great pictures!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Congratulations @helmy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24