Good Hot Mess afternoon!

I didn't post yesterday...I meant to. I really had the best intentions but something seemed to need my attention more. Don't you just love when that happens?! You have these plans and are sure you are gonna get everything done and then at the end of the day, maybe one, if any of your goals for the day got done. Welcome to my world! ha-ha-ha

I am working on making this year my best one in a while, in my spiritual life, in my family and relationships, in my business and as a citizen of the world. I know, big plans, right?! My husband would be rolling his eyes right now if he could see this.

I had the best intentions to have Jan 1st be the start of a whole new beginning for me. I've signed up for an online class to help me figure out just how to do that... Honestly, I have not been to successful at it. We are almost two weeks into the month and still do not have anything set up the way I wanted to. I was starting to get disappointed and discouraged with myself but this morning I saw something that perked me right back up.

On January 16th there will be a New Moon, the first one this year. NEW, I love it! So, now that is gonna be my start. I will keep you posted.

I have been wanting to start a new vision board for the New Year. I love dreaming as I cut out the pictures and visualize it as
being mine as I paste it to the surface. I love finding and figuring out what I really want. I guess it's the artistic process that I enjoy. The last one I made hangs on the wall beside my bed and I look at it every day. I keep thinking I can't replace it, maybe I will just cover some of it with new pictures. Here's a picture of my body vision board that I see every day.

IMG_0369(1).jpg

Sort:  

You got a 14.14% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gotmeens!

Thank you! Love that gotmeens.

This post has received a 0.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gotmeens.

Thank you! Love that gotmeens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71