Salam Perkenalan untuk Steemians di manapun berada (BILINGUAL)

in #introuceyourself6 years ago

Kira-kira seminggu yang lalu saya merasa bahagia karena menerima email approval tentang keanggotaan saya dengan Steemit. Approval ini tentu saja buah dari sebuah Steemit Online Class yang diperkenalkan oleh Mbak Mariska Lubis. Kebahagian lain karena sangat kebetulan aku ketika itu sedang online -- dan membaca berita baik tentang Steemit Online Class dari the sweet lady Alaika Fithria Abdullah. Lucky me having that chance to join the Class.

(Abou a week ago I felt so happy receiving an approval about my membership with Steemit. This approval of course resulting of my attending a Steemit Online Class introduced by Ms. Mariska Lubis. The other happiness was the very good news appeared by coincidence while I was busy doing online activity read about this Online Class from my dear sweet lady Alaika Fithria Abdullah. Lucky me having that chance to join the Class.)

Perkenankan saya memperkenalkan diri kepada Steemians. Nama lengkap saya Sjahrijati Yati Rachmat, tetapi kebanyakan orang sulit mengucapkannya, jadi saya singkat menjadi Yati Rachmat saja. Sedangkan nama saya di Steemit: @yrachmat. Saya, perempuan berusia 78 tahun, nenek dari 4 orang cucu yang gagah dan pintar, masing-masing berumur 22, 21, 13 dan 12 tahun. Saya bangga memiliki mereka. Sejak tahun 2009 saya beraktivitas online karena tertarik dengan ajakan teman untuk menangguk penghasilan melalui online. Tetapi saya tidak sukses, tapi saya tetap beraktivitas online menggunakan akun itu untuk menulis cerita-cerita tentang keseharian saya.

(Let me introduce myself to all my dear new fellows, Steemians. My full name written as Sjahrijati Yati Rachmat but due to the fact that most of my colleagues having difficulty in pronouncing it (the "j" using in my name is the very old spelling, so only the old timers people aware of it. As you can see my name in Steemit is: @yrachmat. I am, an old lady of 78 years of age, having 4 handsome grandsons, each of them are 22, 21, 13 and 12 years of age. I am proud of having them in my life. Ever since 2009 I have involved in online activity, a friend of mine invited me to join because in this activity there's a possibility in grabbing some earning. I did it, but in vain due to my mindset is far beyond my capability. Further on I keep in blogging and write some daily activities , i.e. about my children, my routine activities etcetera.)

Ternyata dunia online sangat menarik setelah saya jalani dan berkat bimbingan Sebuah Komunitas saya bisa membuat blog saya menghasilkan uang. Inilah tujuan saya yang utama, disamping melatih ketrampilan menulis juga untuk menghasilkan uang. Kenapa? Karena disamping saya berusaha untuk tidak bergantung sepenuhnya kepada anak-anak saya, juga hal yang lebih utama adalah untuk menghindarkan diri dari dari penyakit pikun dini. Kalau sampai ini terjadi, tentu hidup anak-anak saya akan terbebani untuk mengurus dan merawat saya. Mudah-mudahan dengan selalu rajin menulis otak akan tercerahkan.

(I realized after all that blogging is a very interesting activity, with the guidance of a Community, finally, I am able to earn something from it. This is my main goal, actuality, I can upgrade my skill in writing, earning some money and to lessen my daughters' burden in supporting my life simultaneously. The most important thing is to avoid my senility at the earlier date. I cannot imagine if this happen to me at the earliest time, my daughters will have to watch over me almost all of their time. By active in writing, I hope I can manage to refresh my brain.)

Komunitas Pertama yang saya ikuti adalah Kumpulan Emak2 Blogger (KEB). Sangat mengejutkan pada tahun tahun 2012 saya berhasil menerbitkan lebih kurang 19 buku antologi dengan jalan seringkali mengikuti ajang Lomba Menulis Antologi. Dan yang lebih membuat hati saya bertekad terus menggali ilmu kepenulisan adalah karena Komunitas Emak2 Blogger di ulang tahun pertamanya, Januari 2013 menganugerahkan kepada saya sebuah predikat "Srikandi Lifetime Award 2013" sebuah apresiasi untuk saya sebagai blogger yang sudah berusia tua namun tetap aktif menulis.

(I joined the first Community namely Kumpulan Emak2 Blogger (KEB). Surprisingly, in the year of 2012, I manage to produced about 19 books of antology as a result of my joining in some Writing Competition (Antology). I have a strong eagerness to upgrade my writing capability. Why again? Because on the 1st KEB Anniversaty, in January 2013 I obtained an appreciation from KEB, entitled: "Srikandi Lifetime Award 2013" -- an appreciation for an old blogger who likes writing till to date.)

Dan inilah saya, Yati Rachmat, yang dilahirkan di kota Cirebon dari Ibu berasal dari Bogor (West Java) dan ayah berasal dari Padang (Sumatera Barat), sangat tertarik untuk lebih mengasah kemampuan menulis di Steemit. Semoga saja rekan-rekan Stemians mau memberi dukungan kepada saya berupa arahan-arahan atau berbagi ilmu yang masih banyak sekali harus saja pelajari dalam menulis di Blog, baik tentang penampilan blog ataupun tentang konten tulisan.

(Here I am, Yati Rachmat, born in Cirebon (West Java) -- mother from Bogor (West Java), father from Padang (West Sumatera). I am very interested in building my writing capability in Steemit. I hope I could gain some supports from my new Steemian friends, perhaps, sharing of your writing skill. There're still rooms to be learned by me with regards to blog activity, either in terms of blog appearance or blog content. )

Mohon maaf bila ada ketidak-nyamanan Anda dalam membaca.

(I apologize for the inconveniences while reading my blog post because of my English which is still so-so)

Salam hangat dari saya untuk Steemians

(Warmest regards for all dear new Steemian friends)

Pamulang 2, Minggu, 10 Juni 2018

NABAWI SATU1 cropped 50%.jpg

Sort:  

Wish you success here

@yrachmat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Selamat datang.....

salam steemian bun :)

Salam kembali dari Bunda buat zefy. Maaf baru menjawab karena masih ragu-ragu dan bingung dengan passwordnya, hehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99