The Introvert Advantage

in #introvert6 years ago

How to Thrive in an Extrovert World

One huge realisation that has hit me in the few days I have been posting on Steemit is the number of Introverts that use this portal to express themselves.

I, myself being an Introvert, was lead to believe there is truth in many of the myths around. To top this I was also diagnosed as ADHD, so you might have gathered that I, not a bookworm.

Maybe an Audio-worm. I then found this audiobook "The Introvert Advantage" written by Marti Olsen Laney PsyD.

I could not put this book down stop listening to it. This book is truly amazing with the indepth explaintion of being a Introvert. There was so much in this book that I could relate to and it cover all aspects from oneself, to relationships (spouse & kids) and employment.

Ultimately it has given me insight and new confidence in myself by listening to this book.

The Introvert Adantage

Below is a link to the audiobook The Introvert Advantage

Disclaimer:
This post is intended for information purpose only for anyone wanting to learn more about Introverts. I am in not way affilliated to or with the author of this book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75