This is my introduction...

I am a boy. My name is Ali Shan l. I lived in Pakistan. My age is about 23 year old. I am aa student. I do bachelor resently. Now i am ready for master digree. I will done master in English language. English language is my favourit language. English is very interesting language.

You can see me in photo. This is my photo. Please comment about me.!20171223_141011.jpg

I am new in steemit. Please help me in this feild. And also give up vote for my stability.

Sort:  

You are so cute. Please vote for vote. Give ma upvote. I will not disapoin you.

Congratulations @alishan72048! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Colombia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @alishan72048, Welcome to steemit. You have taken the first step by joining this community. The next step is very important which is Patience. I am always here to help you...

Thanks brother. Brother tell me how to steem power increased. Vote for vote.

Keep posting good unique content on daily basis and comment on others post also...

Welcome to the steem blockchain, @alishan72048!

Thanks brother you are my elder in thid feild. I am happy to see your response. You should help me for my stability. Now i have fear of lose of steem power. How steem power lose and how steem power increase

You cannot loose your SPs (Steem Power) unless you "power down". It takes up to 13 weeks to turn the full amount of SPs back into steem.

You can turn steem into SPs by using the "Power Up" option of your wallet.

You can find many of these details about your account at:

https://steemworld.org/@alishan72048

Welcome!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69