Eu no Steemit, to dentro. (Me in the Steemit, i'm within)

in #intruduce5 years ago

Ola galera do Steemit
(Hello guys do Steemit)

eu natureza.jpg

Eu sou Natecio Regis, @nateagle. Sempre gostei de criptomoedas, e por um acaso em algum site oferencendo o mesmo achei o (Steemit), mas de cara não procurei entender fiz o cadastro e deixei, ate um certo dia vi um video do youtuber @rhavi, explicando como usar o mesmo, gamei no steemit. entao estou nele colado e nao vou separar dele, aqui vou eu.
( I'm Natecio Regis, @nateagle. I always liked cryptocurrency, and by chance on some website offering the same I found the (Steemit), but I didn't try to understand it.I did the registration and left, until one day I saw a video of youtuber @rhavi, explaining how to use it, I gamed on steemit. so I'm stuck on it and I'm not gonna separate from it, here I come.)

Sobre eu
Sou Brasileiro, do estado Bahia, nasci em Itabuna mas moro atualmente em Jequié mais próximo da capital do estado.
(About me
I am Brazilian, from the state of Bahia, born in Itabuna but currently live in Jequié closest to the state capital.)

Sempre gostei de assuntos sobre psicologia, tecnologia, historia,natureza. Nesta vida aprendir a trabalhar de varias maneiras, mas hoje trabalho com a arte da plotagem que é o meu próprio negócio ou adesivar carros, motos, eletrodomésticos, e etc.
(I've always liked subjects about psychology, technology, history, nature. In this life I learn to work in many ways, but today I work with the art of plotting which is my own business or adhesive cars, motorcycles, appliances, etc.)

photo_2019-07-01_11-08-55.jpg

Também ajunto umas criptomoedas ou tokens para investimentos, trabalho atual no meu pc.
( I also collect cryptocurrency or tokens for investments, current work on my pc.)

Valeu galera pela atencão.
(Thanks for the attention.)

Sort:  

Congratulations @nateagle! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66