Introducemyself.

in #intruduce6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180630_164346.jpg
Hello steemian! This is my first post.Im Mayette Magabanua but they call Maya. I'm 27years old. Single. I'm from Philippines but I'm here in Kuwait working as nanny for 4years.

Yes I'm a nanny for 4yrs. Become a nanny is not easy job u need to have slot of patience for the naughty kids. 😁
I come in Kuwait last 2014 an until now I don't go back home in Philippines.

This is the two naughty kids I taka care. 😁😄😍😍IMG_20180615_112526.jpg
But I love them same as my younger brothers.

Thanks
Maya

Sort:  

greetings, happy Mayette

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

@prettymaya, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello @prettymaya
Here your welcome

welcome and hope you enjoy, sometimes your work can't be notice but you must endure for the future and it will goes well, keep on writing and if you're not sure what to write theres an #ulog, your story that will be read by us, your fans because you'll be a celebrity in this content. Go to #ulogs for more ideas. godbless

Your brothers are so cute,thanks for @uloging.

Welcome to this wonderful group, many successes

Kamusta Maya welcome to Steemit! hahaha yes it is not easy to take care of young kids! Have fun in Kuwait! The Philippines is awesome! I lived there for about 2 years. Southern Luzon and Mindoro.

Hi and welcome @prettymaya, this is partiko app very important and easy to post on steemit, if like click the link to joind https://discord.gg/r2Vjv8

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem kabayan, good luck, learn and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94