Introduce myself; between the tsunami Aceh until I can join in steemit

in #intruducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My Little Note

The Aceh Tsunami that occurred on December 24, 2004 has carved deep sorrow and sadness in my heart. Beloved ones (my father, mother and my two older siblings) were lost in the tsunami, even their bodies were not found and only the mass graves I believed to be their tombs.

imageImage 1. I am (most small) with grandma and my uncle in 2008


# My account

Hello friend steemit, today I @ acoet02 smiled as account steemit I have passed so I can join comrades steemit.sebagai first step, let me introduce yourself first to friends can know my baik.dalam posts introduction this, I wrote briefly about the history of my life since tsunami until I can join comrades steemit.

My name is Cut Ghina Nabila, My account steemit @acoet02, I was born in Banda Aceh, this time stay with my grandmother in matangglumpang two, bireuen. later around in June 2018 I will be moved to the home my aunt in Aceh North because aunt and uncle I asked me to continue education to high school in lhokseumawe.

imageImage. 02. This is my latest photo


# History of my life

The story of my life's grief

Before the tsunami in Aceh, I was with my father, mother and two older siblings living in the Kajhu housing complex. Together there were also aunts and uncles who were still in college and living with us. Sometimes my grandmother also often visited the house to see and looking after us when mom and dad went to work. Short story, on Friday December 22, 2004 My grandmother and aunt wanted to go back home and they took me with them. My father and mother also allowed it because I was not yet in school and very close to grandma and aunt.

Then after our 2 days in the village, on the day of the week (December 24, 2004) we returned to Banda Aceh because Monday my aunt want to go to college. We took off with a L300 passenger car and upon reaching Peudada we were struck by a powerful earthquake and all the cars stopped. After a few minutes the car came back but when we got to Ulee Glee there was tremendous congestion, a lot of cars and cars from all directions moved in opposite directions with us. The people stopped all the cars that were in line with us and they suggested to immediately turn the direction because Banda Aceh has been destroyed and sea water has flooded into Banda Aceh. At that time we did not know about the Tsunami and the term was not femiliar for the people of Aceh. Hearing suggestions from people as well as the increasingly chaotic conditions, the car we were traveling back and we arrived back to grandma's house in the hometown.

Instantly, my grandmother, my uncle and aunt tried to contact my mom and dad but were not connected because the telephone network was also disturbed. Everyone is worried, uncle and aunt are looking for information about the condition of Banda Aceh and it is true, Banda Aceh surrounding has been destroyed by the devastating earthquake that caused the Tsunami. My uncle and aunt went to Banda Aceh to see the conditions and look for my father, mother and sister. Day after day but they did not find my father, mother and sister even the body was not found. Our house has been flattened to the ground, disappeared in the Tsunami broom, only a foundation under rubble debris and black mud.

The fact can not be denied, my parents and my sister have died. They were lost in the tsunami, we did not see the corpse and only the mass graves we believed to be their tombs. Goodbye father, mother and sister. We pray for you all and hope to meet you later in heaven.

New life

Tsunamis have passed and left deep sorrow and sadness in the heart. My longing to meet my father, mother and sister can only be through dreams. I always cry and make my grandmother, my uncle and aunt shed tears. They always try hard to make me happy so I'm not sad anymore. They have made me my life always happy.

imageimage 03. my photos when I was celebrating my third birthday made by my grandmother, my uncle and aunt

Time goes quickly, I also live a new life with my grandmother, uncle and aunt who really love me until now. I grew up and school started from kindergarten, elementary school, junior high school and in a few months I went to high school.

imageImage 04. I am with all my cousins

imageImage 05. My photo while on vacation with my aunt and uncle

Now I have grown up and later in May or June I will live with my uncle and aunt in North Aceh. They wanted to send me to one of the high school in Lhokseumawe and stay with them. I am very happy.

Maybe this is all I can write down as an introductory stage and in the future I will write again and post pictures of my life. thank you

Greetings and respect me

Greetings know and respect to : @good-karma, @acidyo, @hr1, @surpassinggoogle @pharesim, @feruz, @papa-pepper, @yoo1900, @cryptoriddler @levycore, @dokter-purnama and all the curators, all witness managers , upvoters, commentator and all the steemit friends I can not mention one by one.

I am also grateful to Uncle @poenbit and my aunt @yulianoviza who has become my parents after my father and mother died. Guiding me in terms of, is no exception about steemit.

Send regards for success.

I am beginner need to learn more and please support

by @acoet02

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit, may you succeed

by @poenbit

You are in the right place, welcome to the community of good people, keep steeming and enjoy yourself

Thank you for the motivation.

Welcome here in Steemit @acoet02. Keep it up. Interact with friends here, post, upvote, comment, resteem.

I know that mustve been hard glad your on steemit i upvoted and will follow

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68