Intruduceyourself

in #intruduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends esteem all. Hope we on this occasion in the state sahat.dan can beraktifitas as usual.

On this very happy occasion I would like to introduce myself to all my friends.

image

My name is alexsandroe.saya is from aceh.saya is very interested to play steemit like friends who have already joined into this application first.

image

One day I went to the football field in the village alue two kec.nisam antar.kab.aceh north.disitu I see the comrades who sit beside the field again engrossed mengotak-katik mobile phone each with a smile.

image

Then I came over and joined them. Whereas I saw friends very seriously playing steemit, tampa talking to his fellow friend. So I asked them sama.tolong ajarin I play steemit.kebetulan football field alue two internet network was very good, I immediately registered my steemit account.

Just enough here that I can discuss on this occasion. Tomorrow I discuss the longer.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexsandroe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63