Sort:  

'Hallo, wie geht es dir. Deutschland ist ein schönes Land

avizor you don't have to speak Spanish but today we can speak any language we want. Just use Google translator. Type in English and choose the language you want it translated to.

Es muy bueno el traductor, let's speak in the language that is

I looking forward to see some more pics of your transformation! Sports tips / delicious recipe and stuff :-)

Tengo muchas fotos del antes, durante y despues, pronto las publicare y compartir mi experiencia con todos ustedes y espero poder ayudar a muchas personas a perder peso
I have many pictures of before, during and after, I will publish them soon and share my experience with all of you and I hope I can help many people lose weight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75