Hello everyone!

Hello Everyone!

Hello, Steemit community and DLive! I do not have much time to join this community, so I just wanted to say hello to everyone and introduce myself to you guys. 

I'm Alalí Saavedra, I live in Venezuela. I am 23 years old and I am a musician, I love reading and therefore writing content, I am constantly participating in plays, I love photography and I define myself by helping people. But before I get started in all this, I'll tell you some of my experiences

Before starting with this content creator, I was only in charge of a small business of school articles, but with a vision to personal projects to create an arts company.

From that moment, with the vision and goal of wanting to achieve my dreams and fulfill each of the expectations, I started in the adventure of Steemit.

I know that through the knowledge I have, I can give my best in everything that I can, so I have decided that this will be an impulse to reach my true goal. Estudio Of Arts.


I am a lover of Art in general, it took me a long time in my life to really discover what I really liked, but there is nothing, nothing impossible...

  • Musician.

In love with music completely, this I carry out every day.

  • Drawing.

Plasma every detail with my hands, is to take the mind to another space.

  • I dance.

That with all our being we can give of what we are.

  • I write poetry.

I've always said that writing expresses me better than when speaking...

  • Photography.

... No matter what year it was taken, photography marks a unique moment; if we review our photo album and observe the photos; then, the memories flow, until smells and flavors of that moment you can feel.

  • Design and more...

Designing is giving life to another's idea!


Feel free to comment.
Respect please. 💋💋

aquí

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63