#introduceyoursel @zachdwayne0717

in #intruduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIANS! This is Michol Ryan from the place what they call "Pearl of the East", Philippines. And it's my honor and privileged be part of this community. I'm a agricultural student, studying at Mindanao State Univerty. A nature lover and I love adventure, hiking, biking, riding motorcycle and just chillin' in the beach, lying down watchin' as the sun setting down. I am a proud father of our son Zach Dwayne, a 5 months old baby but unfortunately he passed away last December 2017. It's really hard for us even until now, but we need to stand, accept and move on. But He will always be in our hearts. Life must go on. Wears a smile and cheer up. We know that God has a perfect plan for us all we need is to trust.

Well, I'm hoping and looking forward getting to know you guys in this wonderful community. And please upvote and follow me @zachdwayne0717 along my way and I will be sure to follow you back. I will assure you to give an upvote to those steemians who follow me as well. Thank you.
Let me share this with you a life encouraging thoughts;
"Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you're riding through the ruts, don't complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don't bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality. WAKE UP and LIVE."

IMG_3845.JPG

Sort:  

Me alegra ver nuevos usuarios en la etiqueta #introduceyourself

followed!

Thank you for following me, I already followed you back.

hi!

Greetings, zachdwayne0717! I wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @zachdwayne0717! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Thank you for upvoting my intro. As to express my gratitude I already follow you back.

Welcome to Steem, @zachdwayne0717!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Happy Steeming!

Thank you @steemgigger for sharing this video of @surpassinggoogle. To express my gratitude i already following you back.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Thank you for welcoming me in this wonderful
community also thank you for the upvote. As to express my gratitude to your kindness, I already followed you back. Thanks again.

Congratulations @zachdwayne0717! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Nice to meet you too Ma'am. Thank you for your warm welcome in this community. In return as a respect and to show my gratitude, I followed you back. More power and God speed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72