Sort:  

I'm trying to aim for long term, and I recently picked up some of the blue chip cryptos. I currently hold Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum, as well as a couple alts, including Status, BAT, Paragon, Dmarket, Bancor, and Golem. I only have about $200 invested, and I'm planning to invest more!

Bitcoin's going to be a good investment for quite a while, but I don't think it will forever be the top crypto. Ethereum and Litecoin both have practical use cases, and should be good investments. You have a good selection of low marketcap coins that could make you a lot of money if they take off, but I might expand your portfolio inbetween the highest marketcap and lowest marketcap to make sure your investments are balanced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74