Bitcoin | Trading Script Sold Before Recent Drop - Saving 39% | Video Results

in #investing5 years ago (edited)


click-here.JPG

bitcoin caution sign

CAUTION:

Bitcoin Holders

THE PAIN! I feel it guys. You know you've almost been beaten when you question your thought process for investing. Did I make the right decision? will BTC price keep going lower? should I have sold?!!! I too have had major loses this year. I have 1 BTC on a ledger I told myself I wouldn't touch for 10 years. This year has been hard for me not to trade it. But I knew there would be difficult times so I haven't touched that stored away 1btc. I thought about it very hard... and then I remembered a quote from Warren Buffett that said:

Capture.JPG

To all you HODLers out there, I believe the bottom is near. Bitcoin's history is filled with major corrections. This market is like no other. As you can see from the image below in 2013 we had a 87% correction. Right now we're at a 81% correction level. $3,000 we have major support, I believe that's our new floor. At the time of writing this, price is $3,722 so in the grand scheme of things, we're very close to the next bull run. If you're 100% HODL you should consider trading a portion of your portfollio.

bitcoin correction.JPG

Bitcoin Buyers

Though you may feel like this guy below, I would still stay on the sidelines a little longer. If BTC gets to $3,100 I would highly consider buying, but only if you see a nice pump in price. Don't try to catch the bottom even though I strongly believe $3,000~ will be the bottom. Patience is key!

skelli.JPG

Want Buy & Sell Trade Signals?

If you're interested in the results my custom script is producing then you should consider becoming a member at my website. I forward buy and sell trade signals to my members the second I receive them. and if you have that same trading bot then you can trade fully automated. Take a look at this Steemit article I posted 11 days ago where the script predicted this drop.

For more information visit my website. www.altcointradingsignal.com/

Follow: @altcointrading

click here
click here
YouTube Channel
Reddit
Blogger

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To the moooooooon

yes, its time for a rally haha.

I'm enjoying the dip right now though

hello. Awesome indicator! Please provide me, how to get that indicator? I want it really. Do you give it for free please!?

No sorry its not free. But I do offer a service where you can receive tese trade signals. Visit my website http://www.altcointradingsignal.com/

Good shit. I'm getting over being a hodler, so as soon as I sell the market will bull up.

I used to be that same way when I first started trading. The reason is that you see a big run and want in, but by that time the run is over and your buying at the top. That was my problem when I first started trading.

I suggest to still HODL but also allocate some of your portfolio to trading. Say 20% to begin with. I myself trade with 60-70%~ and HODL the rest.

Congratulations @altcointrading! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @altcointrading! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great video, my friend. Good morning... Kyle.

Thanks Kyle :)

I know people are busy so I try to keep my videos short and straight to the point.

i also predict we will touch the bottom in short time.
29-30 will see 3000

Happy Cyber Tuesday everyone! Kyber Network is giving away 10 KCC to lucky winners.

Just follow @KyberSwap on Twitter and tweet anything with @KyberSwap and hashtag #JustKyberSwap. How simple is that!

Visit Dapp.com for more info and join their telegram official channel https://t.me/dapp_com

Boy Kyber Network took a beating, I cant wait for this to come back up.

Everyone, check this out!

The moment fans of My Crypto Heroes have been waiting for is almost here!

November 22 to 29 offering 20 lucky winners to own a Hanzo Hattori!

Follow twitter @mycryptoheroes & @dapp_com, like and retweet their post with #mycryptoheroes

More details here 👉 http://bit.ly/2zl7Cpd) bit.ly/2zl7Cpd

Kindly visit Dapp.com and join telegram community at t.me/dapp_com

I really don't agree with the AT. If the volume and liquid market flows up we buy at 3100 not before. Be carefully with the historical data. All the fundamentals about bch forks, mt.gox and futures are not the same as other years.

Right now traditional TA isn't working well. If you look back on peoples trading view predictions, %95 of people are wrong. I believe the reason is market manipulated, not that they don't know proper TA. We're just riding along on the waves of whales right now. Just watch for the major support zones and see if there is a solid bounce. When that happens it would be a good time to buy back if you've been sitting on the sidelines.

However, I use scripts to trade now, its more efficient and performs better for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31