This is why I’m investing in Steem PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing6 years ago

Someone just flagged my legitimate comment, because I flagged their spam comment. Now, I feel like buying even more Steem Power and starting a flag war.

I’m not going to do that of course, but I can easily see how this will trigger people to buy more Steem Power and driving the price up. Now, think about that in the context of a presidential election campaign.

Disclaimer: This post is not an investment advice and for information purposes only.

Sort:  

My spam comment huh.

Oh!, by the sound of it.
He is totally "Clueless" until something knocked him.
Lol

Congratulations @bbilgin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16