You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Panic Sell or HODL During The Recent Market Correction?

in #investing6 years ago

I had a mindset of Rules, before I decided to enter the market:

Rule #1: Do not invest, what you can not afford to lose.

Rule #2 Use your brain, do research on your own! Verify things and do not let Fomo or FUD kick in easily.

Rule #3: Hold on tight, even if there occurs massive market correction. You are in for the whole match, not for just five games or a set.

So, applying #3 also gives the answer to your question:

YES, I HODL : )

Sort:  

Hey betbuddha :) You have set a very mind blowing rules , I think if everyone follow these three rules gently then these market crashes won't make them feel down or confused. these rules really taught me a lot. I am greatfull to you .

I agree with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81