New 10% Daily Investment - Thunderbit Just Started Today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing7 years ago

There's a new high risk/high reward mining site out today. It's Thunderbit, and since it's day 1 for them, now is the time to jump onboard.

They claim they are a mining business. You deposit, and they give you 10% back daily, "forever". "Forever" with these sites tends to be 1 or 2 months, maybe a little longer. If you're looking for a risky investment with high returns, it's always best to join on day 1. That way there's a better chance you can recoup your money and maybe make some good profits that first month. You can make a withdrawal once a day.

If you want to support me by using my referral link, here it is: https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=562

I will keep you updated on my experience with Thunderbit. Thanks for reading!

*Like other sites that I've reviewed, Thunderbit is a risky investment. You may lose some or all of the money you invest. Please only invest what you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

Hey, I'm after joining thunderbit also, please follow me and we can keep each other up to date! I think it is a great time to get in

I agree @altall! I'm still keeping in mind that I may lose money on this, but I'm ok with that. I went ahead and followed you. Thanks for the comment and the upvote!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

I saw this, but not interested as I am sure its the same people as Trady.io

And, bitlake having some issues with DDoS lately.

_Rob

Bitlake has been having some issues recently.

I'll keep you posted on what happens with Thunderbit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66