The Secret Millionaires Club

in #investing6 years ago

Good Morning Steemians

FB_IMG_1519399447187.jpg

So this morning I turned my TV on and found this cartoon I have never seen before. It is called "The Secret Millionaires Club" and the main character is billionaire Warren Buffet and is actually voiced by Mr. Buffet as well. I watched the episode and it's not bad cartoon I guess. It is kind of cool though because it is a way to teach kids a little about business and investing.

My main reason for this post is just to ask, Has anyone else ever seen this show? If so please comment and let me know.

Sort:  

waiting for more from you blazinbob419! keep motivating!

Soon my friend soon. I had a new grow I was going to journal but my seeds never sprouted up so Im trying to find something new to journal about instead at the moment.

That is awesome. They need more kids shows that have valuable meaning behind them!

Yeah actually I think it was fairly decent as far as actually teaching something. The episode I seen on was number 14 so it's got a few episodes I want to find and check out now.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @blazinbob419! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88