Buyback guarantee and risk of P2P Lending and Investing

in #investing5 years ago


Check out my latest article on "Buyback guarantee and risk of P2P Lending and Investing "


If you want to join Bondora, click on any link and get €5 for free on account creation. If you deposit €10 or more in the first 30 days, I will also get 5% of your investment.


For now, I do all of my trading via eToro and you can read about that in here. If you signup via eToro, you will get up to $100 to your etoro account, when you add $200 to it.

If you are interested in finding out more about investing, I can suggest this --> The Intelligent Investor.


If you access Coinbase via my referral Link and register, you will get 8 Euros for your registration after you buy or sell at least 88.45 Euros. So you can open an account, invest 89 Euros, get your 8 Euros and invest them risk free into XRP.

Disclaimer:
I am not a financial advisor.
I am not affiliated with eToro.
The intention of the post is just to share my experiences.

eToro Disclaimer : "66% of Retail CFD Accounts Lose Money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69