Sort:  

An investment less than 10 would possibly create a situation where I'm sending a few hundred transfers every week.

The dividends will be sent weekly from @thesteemhouse, and your receipts would be the Blockchain ;) I'll create a post when funding is complete that lists everyone who has invested and what they will be owed going forward

Then, it might take a few days for me to get 10 liquid steem together, as powering down is not something I'm wont to do. But I think it's likely that I'll be in for a little bit. I love the idea, and I'm happy to support!

One should send to @thatsweeneyguy or @thesteemhouse?

@thesteemhouse is the best place. It's all going to get collected there anyway ;)

Man. This is taking forever. I need to win a contest or something..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46