Computex 2017... AMD..... I am thrilled!

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Computex is happening and hot at the moment... New products are revealed but my most favorite is AMD.

http://www.trustedreviews.com/news/computex-2017-news-launches-nvidia-intel-amd-asus-microsoft-announcements

I have been following this company for a while. Always love the brand for indescribable reasons.

And when I found out that AMD won some titles, I am so ☺.

image

Now I own the stocks. Looking forward to see the company grows.
Somehow it feels like watching a kid grows up.

What do you think of AMD?

Sort:  

Good luck with your investment!
Will you maybe invest into Steem, too in future? :-)

I am seriously thinking of doing that. The only things that stops me is that because I still feel insecure about turning my "real" money into " unreal" one. I know it is just my brain that needs to get fixed but I can't help not to think that way.

Maybe you can convince me :)

Maybe you can convince me :)

Lol, check my account balance? Not that it is that much, but considering the small invested amount of 'real' money I can say I benefited a lot from the raise of the Steem value ...

By the way: I sent you a message in https://steemit.chat .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50