You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Panic Sell or HODL During The Recent Market Correction?

in #investing6 years ago

Great post @firepower! I agree with everything you said. So many of my friends texted and called during the correction asking me if they should dump their positions. Meanwhile, I had taken some profits off the table on some positions that were 500%+ a couple days ago. When the market correction hit, I used these same funds to reinvest into coins at a beautiful discount (and to answer your question, yes, I got STEEM at $3.5!!!). Needless to say, I was laughing my way to the bank while people were having panic attacks about their investments. 🏦

Sort:  

My prediction: $12.50 STEEM on Jan 19th.

for me where price drop It's time to buy. But sadly for me i don't have that much money to invest. Or i would had made a big gain these last month. But asmy investment is very low even if i make 5 time more i'm really happy but its no big money.. Btu little by little i keep my gain and i hope in some time i could do this correctly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82