Acorns aperfect way to save moneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing6 years ago

Lately crypto currency has been booming. Four years ago I mined Bitcoin, litecoin, peercoin.

I saw a huge promise in crypto currency. I bought into etherum when it was at a very low price.

I also like to take some of the money that I make from my work in IT and from cryptos and stash it away into my acorns account to grow.

Acorns is awesome, your money in invested into stocks but..... It is split up between stocks

Say you invest 100 dollars, that 100 dollars will be invested and divided into 10 or so different stocks.

Also, you can link your bank cards to the account and it keeps the change from your purchases.

The savings from swiping your card alone rack up very quickly.

Here is a link to sign up and download the app

https://acorns.com/invite/QMN7X6Screenshot_2018-01-24-16-30-28.png

Sort:  

Expert: a man who makes three correct guesses consecutively.

Yea man I am a big fan of the stash app. I constantly tell friends about acorns and stash but know one lstens lol.

I LIKE TO USE THE STASH APP TOO AS WELL MY FRIEND TO INVEST IM GLAD THEY MAKE IT EASY NOW A DAYS TO INVEST

Yea, I think the stash app is awesome, the GUI is very user-friendly. The plus of stash is that instead of investing in one stock a person gets to invest in an idea made up of multiple different stocks. Robots rising and socail media mania are my big ones.

Congratulations @lacethesoup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72