You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIB: Today I Bought (and Sold) - An Investors Journal #228 - Sports Betting, Cannabis, Engineering Services, Semiconductors, Telecom, US Regional Banks, Steel

in #investing6 years ago

Markets may have found the interest rate crossroads. I take a punt on US sports betting perhaps from an unusual corner. Medicinal cannabis is one of my themes - I added another one at a nice discount. Profits in European steel go into Italian telecom. Some technical options trades in engineering services and semiconductors.

i will always support you @carrinm ... i like you @carrinm .. all the people of Indonesia support you @carrinm. Suppose we have free time to help us @carrinm

Sort:  

All I do here is write. On investing, it is about the way I think about the things I do. That way I learn and readers learn

On my photography posts, I like to tell stories about the way I found the things I photographed and the way I was feeling.

I do not spend time looking for followers and asking for support.

I do run some curation automation - I use Steemvoter to upvote posts from my friends who I know write well and share good material. I also help out a few people who then help me back. @riostarr is a good example - the photos are great.

As I watch your posts I will decide how best to give support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82