You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto-peso: is this one part of the cryptocurrency cure for failed economies?

in #investing5 years ago (edited)

I tried to buy a few PSOP this morning to help support this coin but I guess I am unsure of how to do this correctly on Steem Engine. It keeps asking me for a whole number in the price box under the buy section. I tired entering the current price but that didn't seem to work. Am I doing something wrong here?

Never mind - I think I figured it out. Just needed more coffee and the read through the FAQ's.

Sort:  

I am glad you figured it out 😀
I am still figuring out the intricacies of trading on Steem Engine Market, but it’s because there is always something new on Steem blockchain and I think that’s a good problem to have. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91