You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tale of magic internet money and bricks and mortar

in #investing5 years ago

I think the best advise is to have exposure across a broad spectrum of investments and assets that can appreciation and/or provide income over time. However, I surely agree that no matter the asset, even a "blue chip" stock should be researched in order to have a sense of ownership of ones decision and having true skin in the game.

Sort:  

I'm disinclined to represnt one investment as preferable to another however am happy to suggest that research is better than no research as you say. I think that's the main takeaway from my post although I also list some of the diversity in my own strategy which indicates my preference for a multi-faceted portfolio.

Thanks for commenting. I expected you would.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77