You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Greatest Weakness as an Investor (Perhaps Yours Too?)

in #investing6 years ago

You are not alone! I think that having a stake and interest in the crypto market teaches us how weak and vulnerable fiat is which concerns us to hold it as we get it. I think a strategy to ensure that we are paying down any debt we have that would be detrimental to our lifestyle if things were to go sour in general then allocate to invested assets. I have found myself increasing my position in silver as well as a precaution. Recently, I have been thinking of also putting a portion into stablecoins as well. While not a hedge against fiat devaluation, it could provide an easier transition into crypto if needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88