Sort:  

Why can’t they just rollback the blockchain? Didn’t eth do something similar?

Yeah, I read something about that too. I'll look into it tomorrow. Too tired now. I think they have all ready done a fork and distributed it to holders.

Maybe they were worried there’d be too many lost transactions.

Titanium bar? I never even heard of it.

I don't get out much...

ouch that hurts! What is MEW btw? I have a ledger myself and have to say that one works really good :D

MEW = MyEtherWallet! Don't you use tour Ledger with MEW? :)

Haha nope! I only have bitcoin on it and that I have in this standard interface you can download in the chrome store... Is MEW handy?

Not only that, it can do NEO and a whole heap more. And act as an authenticator!

Very. But it's for Ethereum and ERC20 tokens. ERC20 tokens are tokens/projects that are built on top of the Ethereum blockchain. So you can store all of those tokens on your Ethereum-address. Very easy once you get the hang of it.

Aye we're getting closer to that 34% for bitcoin!

Thanks for always sharing these daily updates!

Why do you think is the reason the market is beating you? Perhaps the big bitcoin position?

I haven't check the numbers but I think last year the bitcoin roi was smaller than the alt's roi

ps: when I saw the name I was about to rush to @scandinavianlife to tell him he was being copied hahahah

Haha. Thanks!
I'm "rebranding" lol

Yeah, I'm losing against Bitcoin + my BAR's got worthless.

Eh, BAR is worthless, but the fork will give you TBAR which may not be worthless.

Ouch!

And Ethos up in a down market? Did they pull off the Titanium heist! j/k

Cheers,

@dcj

Hehe.

TY, cheers!

That's a nice post.Its learning us some business.Thank's for sharing.

You have good knowledge about cyrptos , keep updating cool stuff like this so that I could educate myself as well xx

Thanks man! Appreciate it

Cheers mate, Im looking forward to hear about some alt coins from your point of view.

I know, i know but sometimes i feel my Bittrex account is one of the safest. LOL

Hehe. You should definitely use a Ledger to be safe. :)

definatly! trust someone that has also lost many 1000s of usd on wallets, and missing out on trading at very green times!

Sorry to hear that it sucks when things like that happen, hope it goes back to what it was.

Thanks man! I doub that Titanium will ever get back completely on its feet again after something like this. But..We'll see.

Just think of eth hardfork into etc for same reasons.
If u cant change it don't worry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18