Sort:  

Wow, you are the master of power up..I will not power down too because an planning for long term

Yes I am probably one of the ONLY accounts that has never powered down ur spent/used any of my $steem or SBD.

I believe and invest in the future success of this community!

Good move that will pay off hugely

I totally agree!

I didn't start with much but little by little I am building. Once the value goes up then I wil be doing very well!

Same here, I am building up gradually hence why I prefer the cheap price for now. Next year will see hike in price

Yes well unless you are actually BUYING $steem then its better it goes high asap because what you have and earn will be worth more. If you are buying it though then being cheep is good.

Good point however the earned SBD will buy less steem ie post payout will earn us less steem if steem is too expensive. However account will worth more.

True

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73