You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you mining Steem Engine coins?

in #investing5 years ago (edited)

I started mining PAL and then LEO. I get a some tokens from mining although, by far NEOXAGM is paying off the best. With only 1 each of the others there would not be much coming in.

I think we need to think beyond just what receive from mining. We need to think how each token you are mining will play out in growth down the road. That is where the value will be determined. Which platform and thus token value has the most potential to grow.

But then in investing it is always good to diversify. But, I did stay away from mining steem-engine coins. I did buy some of their coins on dips, because was considering creating a token for my Discord Server and followers, but it is a lot of work and funds.

Sort:  

I know how you feel. It is a lot of work maintaining the community and you can't do this alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83