Gold and stocks.. what’s about to happen

in #investing6 years ago

While crypto has been getting great attention.. we should not forget about all the traditional stocks and investments. While probably it won’t have the same increase as cryptos, it will be significant. People are saying that these commodities are of the past and we should only be looking to the future. Well that’s exactly what I did and I’ve found some surprising revelations. I’ve been doing Research on a lot of these so called online “financial advisors” that make you pay hundreds up to thousands of dollars of advice and I’m about to give it to you for free. On the 31st All Islamic countries will allow their people to buy sell and possess gold. If you think about it that’s billions of people that could come into this market. It might be a good idea to start investing into gold, hold mining or gold reserves, not futures. While I don’t know much I am relaying this information that my friend paid money for. Hopefully this goes through and let me know what you guys think! As for myself I’ll be investing, I’ll also be researching what will be the best to invest in to make the most profit. Happy New Years and I hope this information was valuable to some of you.

Sort:  

#bitcoin
Today may go up but the next day we do not know

Gold never becomes oldfashioned in my opinion!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47