You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNITED STATES equities look to be readying for a "tradable" move to the upside! Is it the last "hurrah?" It could be a good one and Statman comments.

in #investing6 years ago

To me it is like "playing with fire". 2019 is not going to be pretty...except for the metals and I believe BTC.

You believe that crypto is going to become something that investors believe is equal to or "new" metal.

Sort:  

I'm a precious metals person and have been since 2001...I have a suspicion Bitcoin will have a place (Blockchain)...many, many will not. What's your take? thnx.

I'm just a newbie and trying to understand what is going on.

In case we had bottomed in September, I would think that we are mooning till the end of this year and then again - very long and painful correction together with other markets. Since I do not believe that we have found a bottom yet, we are going to search for one till the end of this year... and maybe even next year. So, I do not know what to think.

I wish I had a "handle" on the cryptos as I feel I have in the metals and equities..after all that was "all I knew"..thanks for your support.

Today we had an answer - BTC went down together with big boys. So, for now it is not the same as metal.

right. an entirely different entity. ( I wish I had the same feeling as I do with metals....currency for 5000 years)..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78