You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't go majoring in the minors.

in #investing5 years ago

Thank you for those inspiring words of wisdom. I’ve learned the hard way and had to rebuild because I didn’t fully understand how things work. Determination is the driving force that have help me along the way. I’ve learned that not all advice is good advice, you have to decipher what you need and disregard the rest. A slow steady climb is always good and studying the coins activities is key. Again thanks for this great message,it served as a reminder to stay the course.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking time out to read the piece @slickhustler007.

I’ve learned that not all advice is good advice, you have to decipher what you need and disregard the rest. A slow steady climb is always good...

You just summarized the process in the line above.

Stay Awesome!

Thanks pal you do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86